LVPOA Elects New Board Members

At the Semi-Annual LVPOA Board meeting Monday evening, updates on activities concerning our neighborhood were provided by the board and guests: Joe Hassinger - OLB, Jessie Noel - Lakefront Management Authority, Justyn Hawkins for Councilman Brossett's Office, and State Representative, Stephanie Hilferty.  The minutes of the meeting will be posted once reviewed and approved.  The current board is listed below:

Continuing Board Members (2017-2019):
Monte Shalett, President
Michael Moffitt, 1st Vice President
Kimberly O’Brien, 2nd Vice President
Patricia Gelbwaks, Treasurer
Brandon DuMontier, At Large
Rachel Forstall, At Large

New Board Members (2018-2020):
Chip Mann, Secretary
Jay Baudier, At Large
Paul Caboche, At Large
Matt Chester, At Large
Bob Romero, At Large

Comments are closed.