LVPOA Elects New Board and Message from President, Monte C. Shalett

2017 Board Members were elected at the Semi-Annual Meeting Monday Evening.  There were no nominations from the floor and the candidates put forth by the nominations committee were elected by voice vote.

    1. President:     Monte C. Shalett     Letter from the President’s Desk
    2. 1st VP:         Michael Moffitt
    3. 2nd VP:       Kimberly O’Brien
    4. Secretary:    John Davis
    5. Treasurer:    Patricia Gelbwaks
    6. At Large:     Brandon DuMontier, Rachel Forstall,  Jay Baudier, Trey Beckett, Casey Grimm, and Milton Reese




Comments are closed.