Board

Previous Board Presidents 1945-2016

 

LVPOA Board Members 2018

President: Monte Shalett
mshalett@mindspring.com
504-982-7363

1st VP: Michael Moffitt
Mikemoff3@msn.com
504-606-6290

2nd VP: Kimberly O'Brien
kimberlymobrien@yahoo.com

Secretary: Chip Mann
brmannc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Pat Gelbwaks
pat.gelbwaks@gmail.com

At Large: Jay Baudier
jgb@rbd-attys.com
504-884-7620

At Large: Rachel Forstall
rforstall@gmail.com

At Large: Brandon Dumontier
dumontier05@gmail.com

At Large: Paul Caboche
paulneworleans@gmail.com

At Large: Bob Romero
sugarcanebob@gmail.com

At Large: Matt Chester
mchester@bakerdonelson.com

LVPOA Board Members 2017

President: Monte Shalett
mshalett@mindspring.com
504-982-7363

1st VP: Michael Moffitt
Mikemoff3@msn.com
504-606-6290

2nd VP: Kimberly O'Brien
kimberlymobrien@yahoo.com

Secretary: John Davis
jmdavisjr@bellsouth.net
504-352-5038

Treasurer: Pat Gelbwaks
pptgelbwaks@gmail.com

At Large: Jay Baudier
jgb@rbd-attys.com
504-884-7620

At Large: Trey Beckett
treybeckett@mac.com
256-679-3001

At Large: Casey Grimm
deb-casey@cox.net
504-650-1804

At Large: Rachel Forstall
rforstall@gmail.com
504-615-1396

At Large: Milton Reese
milton_reese@yahoo.com
504-616-3627

At Large: Brandon Dumontier
dumontier05@gmail.com